May 7 Clean Up Story

http://www.richmond.com/news/local/city-of-richmond/article_755f25e8-7505-5827-ae8a-29c47413c0e2.html

About jgshuck

East End Cemetery clean up volunteer coordinator
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to May 7 Clean Up Story

  1. Edwin Johnson says:

    Is there a means of notifying relatives when gravestones or markers are uncovered? I have many more relatives whom I know are buried at evergreen than are listed on the website (particularly based on death records I’ve located in the past few years). Also, I would like to help with an annual donation. Even though I’m in California now, I still still help in some way. You are to be commended for your efforts. It must be very frustrating at times given the lack of assistance from the public. I have the names and dates of burial of relatives that I know for sure are buried at Evergreen…

Leave a Reply

