March 11 Work Day

march-11-2017-flier

About jgshuck

East End Cemetery clean up volunteer coordinator
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to March 11 Work Day

  1. Loren Morris says:

    I would like to help.

  2. ETHEL WILKERSON says:

    I would like to volunteer for evergreen cemetery cleanup.

    • jgshuck says:

      Thank you for wanting to help. Look for details later this week or early next week about what to bring and where to park, etc.

  3. Sym Calvillo says:

    I’m looking for info too please

    • jgshuck says:

      What kind of info are you looking for?

      • Sym Calvillo says:

        I’d like to know where to meet up on Saturday, where I should park(and if I need money for parking), what I need to bring with me, and also if there are restrooms nearby(it’s an almost 2hr drive from my house to the cemetery). Thanks!

  4. jgshuck says:

    Parking will be free and there will be portable toilets on site. Details about where to park and what to bring, etc. will be posted here this evening. Thank you for wanting to help with the clean up.

Leave a Reply

